Translations:Manage : Manage Users/83/en

Revisi per 18 Februari 2015 08.30 oleh FuzzyBot (bicara | kontrib) (Importing a new version from external source)
(beda) ← Revisi sebelumnya | Revisi terkini (beda) | Revisi selanjutnya → (beda)
Delete Data User

It is actually not possible to completely delete data from the database. Data is actually hidden from view when you "delete" it, so it can be retrieved in the future should it ever be necessary. If you need to "delete" a user you can do so by clicking on the cross icon next to the user's name.